All posts by: webadmin

in News

Bajaj Electricals bags order worth Rs 332.65 crore

Bajaj Electricals Limited has secured an order for Transmission Line Tower Package TW04 from Power Grid Corporation of India (PGCIL). The value of the contract is Rs. 332.65 crore. The order is to be completed in 15 months. Bajaj Electricals Limited is a part of India’s leading business conglomerate the ‘Bajaj Group’. The business spans […]

in News

‘Hamara’ Bajaj: The Secret Sauce

Today, Bajaj Group is among the leading conglomerates in the corporate world with a market capitalization of about Rs. 6,75,000 crores as of 30th June 2022. After the demise of Rahul Bajaj, a larger-than-life figure, the Bajaj Group is in a new phase of life. Rahul Bajaj had envisaged a business succession plan and ownership […]

in Launch & Innovation, News

Kamalnayan Bajaj Hospital launches Robotic-Assisted Surgery (RAS)

The State-of-the-art 4th Generation Technology in Robotic, that will assist the high-end surgeries, has been launched at Kamalnayan Bajaj Hospital in Aurangabad District of Maharashtra. The latest robotic-assisted surgery system will be instrumental in handling complex surgeries at affordable cost. Commenting on this development, Mr. C.P. Tripathi, Trustee and Chairman at Kamalnayan Bajaj Hospital, said, […]

in Awards

29th IMC-Ladies’ Wing Jankidevi Bajaj Puraskar-2022

Every year, The IMC Ladies’ Wing – Jankidevi Bajaj Puraskar recognizes, and felicitates rural women entrepreneurs for their immense contribution to entrepreneurial development in remote India. These women’s have set themselves up from the turbulence and made a path for other women’s towards financial independence.  The award was instituted in 1993 in memory of Smt. […]

in News

An exclusive interaction of Business Focus magazine with Mr. Amit Bhalla, President & CEO at Hercules Hoists Limited

Hercules Hoists Ltd a part of India’s leading conglomerate, the Bajaj Group, is the market leader for hoisting solutions. From mechanical to electrical, the hoisting products start from entry level products to premium products. Additionally, the company has been spreading its wings, to transition from a products supplier to a solutions provider for its customers […]